Angry about the Cambridge Analytica fiasco? Think Mark Zuckerberg is lying through his teeth and want to do what millions have already done?
That’s it. That’s the link you need in order to fully delete Facebook. Keep in mind, most likely they’ll still keep a back up of everything you’ve ever posted. You can also simply deactivate your account. This way you can still use Messenger. Though this data is also being sold to the highest bidder as well.
For the record, we’re NOT deleting just yet, though many of us have deactivated our accounts. This is why you’ll still find the Facebook logo on our site, and this post on our Facebook page.